Contact

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

General Contact

In Person:     Municipal Servicing Building

4210 Fourth Avenue.

Phone:          (867) 668-8305

Email:            engineering@whitehorse.ca

Mail:              Engineering Services Department

2121 2nd Ave.

Whitehorse, YT Y1A 1C2

Fax:              (867) 668-8386

 


Staff Directory

 

Brian Boorse - AutoCAD Technologist

Brian.Boorse@whitehorse.ca

 

Dale Cebuliak - Private Development Technologist II

Dale.Cebuliak@whitehorse.ca

 

George Farrow - Senior Engineering Technologist

George.Farrow@whitehorse.ca

 

Larry Shipman - Engineering Projects Officer

Larry.Shipman@whitehorse.ca

 

Mladenka Dokic - Senior Engineering Technologist

Mladenka.Dokic@whitehorse.ca

 

Shaila Baxendale - Private Development Technologist I

Shaila.Baxendale@whitehorse.ca

 

Shauna Murphy - Engineering Administrative Assistant 

Shauna.Murphy@whitehorse.ca

 

Taylor Eshpeter - Assistant City Engineer

 Taylor.Eshpeter@whitehorse.ca

 

Wayne Tuck - City Engineer

Wayne.Tuck@whitehorse.ca