Skip to page body Home About Whitehorse City Council Departments Residents Visitors Business I Want To...

City General Inquiry Line (867) 667-6401

MAYOR AND COUNCIL

Executive Assistant
(867) 668-8626
mayorandcouncil@whitehorse.ca  

CITY MANAGER’S OFFICE

City Manager - Christine Smith
(867) 668-8650
christine.smith@whitehorse.ca

Human Resources

Reception: (867) 668-8636

Manager - Barbara Walker
(867) 334-1210
barbara.walker@whitehorse.ca

Strategic Communications & Customer Service

Manager - Jacqueline Hynes 
(867) 335-1186
jacqueline.hynes@whitehorse.ca 

DIVISION OF DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

Director of Development Services - Mike Gau
(867) 335-4455
mike.gau@whitehorse.ca

Planning Services

Manager - Patrick Ross
(867) 668-8339
patrick.ross@whitehorse.ca  

Supervisor Building Inspections - Doug Thorseth 
(867) 668-8343
doug.thorseth@whitehorse.ca 

Engineering Services

Office: (867) 668-8305
engineering@whitehorse.ca  

Manager - Wayne Tuck
(867) 668-8306
wayne.tuck@whitehorse.ca

Environmental Sustainability

Manager - Shannon Clohosey
(867) 334-2111
shannon.clohosey@whitehorse.ca  


DIVISION OF INFRASTRUCTURE AND OPERATIONS DIVISION

Director of Infrastructure and Operations - Brian Crist
(867) 334-1123
brian.crist@whitehorse.ca  

Operations

Public Works Reception:      (867) 668-8350 
Snow Line:                            (867) 633-7669
After Hours Trouble Line:      (867) 667-2111
Maintenance Reception:       (867) 668-8345

Manager - Dave Muir
(867) 668-8302
dave.muir@whitehorse.ca  

Fire and Emergency Services

Dispatch:     (867) 668-2462
Emergency: 911

Fire Chief - Kevin Lyslo 
(867) 668-8383
kevin.lyslo@whitehorse.ca

 

DIVISION OF CORPORATE SERVICES

Director of Corporate Services - Robert Fendrick
(867) 334-2122
robert.fendrick@whitehorse.ca

Financial Services

Tax:                                   (867) 668-8608
Utilities:                             (867) 668-8607
Credit and Collections:     (867) 668-8609

Manager - Valerie Anderson
(867) 336-0011
valerie.anderson@whitehorse.ca  

Business and Information Technology

Manager - Mike Stevely
(867) 334-2100
mike.stevely@whitehorse.ca


DIVISION OF COMMUNITY AND RECREATION SERVICES

Director of Community and Recreation Services - Linda Rapp
(867) 668-8329
linda.rapp@whitehorse.ca

Recreation and Facility Services

Contact the Canada Games Centre

Manager - Chris Milner
(867) 668-8331
chris.milner@whitehorse.ca  

Transit Services

Transit Reception: (867) 668-8396

Manager - Cheri Malo
(867) 668-8391
cheri.malo@whitehorse.ca  

Bylaw Services

Bylaw Reception:           (867) 668-8317
Animal Shelter:               (867) 668-8382
Bylaw Complaint Line:   (867) 667-2111

Manager - Dave Pruden
(867) 334-1082
dave.pruden@whitehorse.ca  



Last updated: 21/10/2014 3:51:42 PM