Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

General Contact

In Person:    Municipal Services Building

4210 Fourth Avenue

Phone:          (867) 668-8305


Mail:              Engineering Services Department

2121 Second Avenue

Whitehorse, YT Y1A 1C2

Fax:               (867) 668-8386


Staff Directory

Brian Boorse - AutoCAD Technologist

Dale Cebuliak - Private Development Technologist II

George Farrow - Senior Engineering Technologist

Larry Shipman - Engineering Projects Officer

Shaila Baxendale - Private Development Technologist I

Shauna Murphy - Engineering Administrative Assistant

Taylor Eshpeter - Assistant City Engineer

Wayne Tuck - City Engineer