Contact

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

General Contact

In Person:    Municipal Services Building

4210 Fourth Avenue

Phone:          (867) 668-8305

Email:           engineering@whitehorse.ca

Mail:              Engineering Services Department

2121 Second Avenue

Whitehorse, YT Y1A 1C2

Fax:               (867) 668-8386

 


Staff Directory

Robert Colberg - AutoCAD Technologist 
Robert.Colberg@whitehorse.ca

Dale Cebuliak - Private Development Technologist II 
Dale.Cebuliak@whitehorse.ca

George Farrow - Senior Engineering Technologist 
George.Farrow@whitehorse.ca

Larry Shipman - Engineering Projects Officer 
Larry.Shipman@whitehorse.ca

Shaila Baxendale - Private Development Technologist I 
Shaila.Baxendale@whitehorse.ca

Shauna Murphy -  Administrative Assistant Engineering Services
Shauna.Murphy@whitehorse.ca

Michael Abbott - Associate Manager Engineering Services 
Michael.Abbott@whitehorse.ca

Taylor Eshpeter - Manager Engineering Services
Taylor.Eshpeter@whitehorse.ca