Contact

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

General Contact

In Person:    Whitehorse Operations Building

187 Range Road

Whitehorse, YT, Y1A 3E5

Phone:          (867) 668-8305

Email:           engineering@whitehorse.ca

Mail:              Engineering Services Department

2121 Second Avenue

Whitehorse, YT Y1A 1C2

Fax:               (867) 668-8386


Staff Directory

Michael Abbott - Associate Manager, Engineering Services
Michael.Abbott@whitehorse.ca

Stefan Baer - Transportation Engineer-in-Training
Stefan.Baer@whitehorse.ca

Shaila Baxendale - Private Development Technologist I
Shaila.Baxendale@whitehorse.ca

Dale Cebuliak - Private Development Technologist II
Dale.Cebuliak@whitehorse.ca

Robert Colberg - AutoCAD Technologist
Robert.Colberg@whitehorse.ca

Taylor Eshpeter - Manager, Engineering Services
Taylor.Eshpeter@whitehorse.ca

George Farrow - Senior Engineering Technologist 
George.Farrow@whitehorse.ca

Kelly Koper - Senior Engineering Technologist
Kelly.Koper@whitehorse.ca

Shauna Murphy -  Administrative Assistant, Engineering Services
Shauna.Murphy@whitehorse.ca

Larry Shipman - Engineering Projects Officer 
Larry.Shipman@whitehorse.ca

Julie White - Administrative Assistant, Engineering Services
Julie.White@whitehorse.ca